My prepaid subscription shows as canceled, why?

Emily Bruner Updated by Emily Bruner

After you purchase your gift subscription, your customer portal may show the item as “Canceled”. 

Don’t freak out - we cancel gift subscriptions post checkout to avoid auto-renewal to your payment on file. This means the gift subscription won’t be auto-renewed, however, she will still receive her monthly undies for the duration of the prepaid subscription you purchased!

You can add a new subscription when the shipments end to keep sending your gifts!

How did we do?

How can I transfer the gift subscription to my friend?

Will she receive notification of the gift?

Contact